Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great job Meryll! He was extremely helpful and did everything the way I asked!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

They where very helpful I didn’t even have to do to much

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Issa and Pamela were amazing during our visit to the dealership. We are very happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Meryll did a fantastic job during the purchase of my son’s new 2024 KIA Sportage. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Meryll is an excellent car salesman/ consultant. Summer, in the finance department did a great job, she made that part of the process very easy. Greenbrier, Southern Auto Group, KIA A great place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Summer and Meryll did an amazing job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

This incident was taken care of in a timely manner. I highly recommend Service with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

This is a good dealership. Employees are well verse in their job, therefore your experience s good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Kris and Summer were very helpful and made the buying experience a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Awesome service. Naz and Rashan were great to work with. Cannot wait to drive my new car! 😊

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Couldn’t be happier with the care I received buying a new car here. The Salesmen were knowledgeable and professionals, back-end staff was helpful without being pushy and there was no wasted time. Big thanks to Naz, Christian, and Chris. Our third car with this dealer and we will Keep coming back!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jayden was wonderful to work with! The car posted online hadn’t even been brought out to be shown and he went on a mission to find it. He was knowledgeable and very considerate of our limited time we had to look and purchase a vehicle. When we got to finances, Rashan was also very helpful and explained everything in a way that made sense to those of us not as savvy in the car dealership lingo! I will definitely continue coming to Southern Kia Greenbriar!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jayden Perkins was very helpful in my wife’s car purchase. She came in knowing what she wanted. They took the time to clear it out from being surrounded by other vehicles so we could look at it and test drive it. They gave us a ride in a EV9 over to the lot it was sitting in, and gave us payment options on that car as we loved it as well. Jayden got us a great deal on the trade in value of our jeep wrangler to apple as a down payment towards the telluride we decided to purchase. ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service! Very patient, very understanding staff. Cynthia was helping us with finding a right car, and working on all the paperwork. She was just amazing, and so sweet. We spent there long 5 hours, even stayed after store closing time to finish all the paperwork, no one showed any kind of annoyance. Really great experience here! Ask for Cynthia, she is awesome!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Naz and Rashan were awesome and super helpful. They get 5 stars for sure and the hot chocolate was delicious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The people were nice and friendly but the wait was too long. I was coming from Suffolk so that’s why drop off and wait,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Mariah and Summer were amazing. They were super professional and very helpful. They welcomed us into their offices with such enthusiasm that it just felt so welcoming. For a process that usually takes a long time we were very pleased with how much they included us in conversations. Talked us through what was going on and even having long deep conversations about life really helped us. I would say we will be back but we just bought a car so we will definitely tell people to come see mariah and summer!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Thank you to Christian with his supper knowledge about the product lines and getting us to the right vehicle. Thank you to Pam for quickly and professionally resolving our concerns. Thanks to Travis on the finance side for getting us through the paperwork! Great experience all round. Also the Telluride is a fantastic ride!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

They was kind and professional. The service was. At a timely manner. They were good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The Dealer ship some what resolve issues that you may have if they can or tell you to make another appointment for it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Meryll was great! He did not pressure or ask a bunch of questions. Rashan did an excellent job with explaining all the warranty and payment options.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Easiest car buying experience. Christian and Summer were incredibly helpful and made the tedious experience of buying a car enjoyable. Highly recommend coming in and requesting their assistance!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Christian and Summer made our experience as seamless and low pressure as possible. Would 100% buy here again

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience. Advisor courteous and knowledgeable. Waiting room was clean and entertaining through tv offering coffee or tea.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great service..minimum wait time for oil change..nice clean waiting room with convenient restroom locations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent service. I was able to book an appointment online. When I arrived at my time there was no wait. Hassel free and professional. I received all services requested via the Kia app. I recommend this service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

On May 14, 2024 at Southern kia Greenbrier, the service technician Sean, treated my husband and myself with the utmost respect and with courtesy. Service was excellent . We were there for an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Outstanding service. Have been using for over 23 years. Will not go anywhere else. Great techs and service staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I arrived for my appointment checked in and was told it would take 90 minutes to complete. It was all done on time. That's good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very helpful and friendly. Will continue to use this service to maintain my vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

5/11/24 - Buying a car for the first time is always nerve wrecking and you hear all the nightmare stories of how pushy a salesperson can be. I test drove a used Kia Sorento the day before at another southern location. After test driving other cars and looking online I found I really wanted that car. We came to southern Kia and Mikul found us in the front parking lot browsing the cars. He very nicely approached us to help. I told him what I wanted and what I was looking for. After doing so, he took us to another parking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I wish they would take in consideration when a person comes from Carolina to get service and then they tell you on Saturday you need a appointment but when you call they don't say on Saturday you need a appointment they say no need to call don't need a appointment that has happened to me twice and I live in Carolina it takes me about 1 hour and 15 minutes one way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Called to make an appointment and they took me right away with no hassle. My vehicle was ready before noon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Summer and Ron were extremely helpful in finding me a good deal for an excellent vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Always quality work and done in a timely manner. I recommend Southern Greenbrier service to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

had really great experience buying a new Kia Sorento with Issa and Summer. Definitely our place to go for future auto purchases!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great communication and very professional team. They are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Although they couldn’t find a fix for my issue (Stereo) I would still trust them with any maintenance or repairs for both our vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I came in for a oil change and was out in less than 45 minutes. Everyone was very polite and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The service is excellent and the people are very friendly. The salesman came over to see me when I was in for service. That was a nice gesture. The friendly service technicians worked very fast to get my car back to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Had my car ready and on time.. Sean took great care of me

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Summer and Stuart were very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

So happy I chose to go to Southern Kia Greenbrier. I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Christian was amazingly helpful and considerate. Pam and Summer made sure everything was spelled out clearly and were so kind! Happy to have my brand new Kia with an unmatched warranty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Had an appointment for recall. Waited to check in (3 people ahead of me). Work completed within 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great experience Service Advisor Shavon Warden was very professional, attentive and courtesy. Great work!!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

My experience at souther GMC was excellent, Salesmen were easy to work with and listen to my concerns I had a great experience. Thank You

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Reggie and essence were perfect, Reggie found the perfect car for me and my wife. Essence was perfect with financing our vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Reggie and Essence were wonderful and delightful to work with. Reggie did everything that he could to help to get to a price plan that works for us and made sure we got a reticle we wanted. Essence took her time to make sure we understood everything we were signing and that we comprehended it. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I very much appreciate everything you guys do for me and my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Excellent service. I was there for an oil change and decided to stay since the front desk said it would take an hour. The employees were kind and friendly, but the waiting area is small and do not have the most comfortable chairs.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

They called me to verify what I needed done with my car. They performed an oil change, rotated my tires. I also had a door handle installed, which I broke trying to open the door when it was locked. They teased me about my strength at being able to pull the door handle off. I was helped by Dan whose customer service skills were right on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

My experience was marvelous; professional, courteous & thorough. Mr. Sean Pierce & all his co-workers who were involved with servicing my vehicle deserve significant kudos. Nice....cheers to all those Kats. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Professional and accommodating.to my needs. Worked around my schedule. Work done as promised and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Luke and Essence took amazing care of us and listened to our vehicle and financial needs. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Reggie and Summer were awesome to work with and made our 2nd car buying experience easy and prompt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great customer service! Adam, Jay and Summer were amazing!! If you need to purchase a new vehicle go see them!! They will get you all taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Handled our appt professionally a d was completed quickly

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Southern Kia is an awesome place to buy a vehicle. Come see Adam and Summer, they are the best!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Good service and excellent customer service

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Absolutely amazing experience at the Greenbrier Southern. Reggie, Jay, & Chris were absolutely amazing to work with. They made everything super simple & seamless.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chris and Ron was amazing to work with. Highly recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Reggie and Summer were the two that helped us today and did a great job. Very thankful!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Naz, Dave and Rashawn were amazing and so helpful. I had a number and a vehicle set in my mind when I walked through the door and they did not shy away from the work to get me there. Great team!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Everyone patiently answered my many questions from warranty and service to features and price . Special thanks to Adam Burtner and Rashan Taliaferro and Michael B. in service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Customer service was great. I did not wait long for service to begin nor end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Always have a pleasant experience here. There service dept always nice and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Vehicle was finished in the time that it was promised. Staff was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Came in for service on a Saturday. Staff greeted us in a friendly manner. I was surprised at how fast service was.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Had a such an amazing experience today. My son and I bought new 2024 Souls today. Sales agent Zola and finance officer Summer are the best. Everyone here are super friendly and helpful. Thanks Erek

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I can’t wait on may 14th at 7:30 am won’t start now sad

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Service was fast for oil change, tire rotation and state inspection.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great service and personal interaction. Clean lounge area and very detailed service agents. Always a good visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Overall outstanding service. Kept me well informed about the status of my vehicle, even when experiencing parts delays. An excellent experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The mechanic (Dan) who serviced my automobile was professional and friendly. All repairs were completed accurately and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

From the moment my boyfriend and I walked into Southern Kia, we had an amazing experience!! Kris was our sales associate who assisted me in finding my dream car! He was so nice, explained all the features and information on the car, and took his time to take us on a test drive. Once we told him we wanted the car, we spoke to the GM, Brett, who was so kind and helpful during the process. Kris then brought us over to Essence in the finance department. She has the most bubbly personality, and was so friendly, knowledgeable, and professional ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024


Leave Us A Review